Skip to content


Call us today Anel ---School Secretary at 661-845-3719

Staff

Position Name Email Phone Type
Principal Roberto Euresti reuresti@vineland.k12.ca.us Administration
School Clerk Sylvia Mil smil@vineland.k12.ca.us Office Staff
School Secretary Anel Bedolla abedolla@vineland.k12.ca.us Office Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Sonia Lozano solozano@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Luz Murataya lumurataya@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Library Aide Gregoria Regalado gregalado@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Elizabeth Villagomez elvillagomez@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Cook Natalie Delgadillo nadelgadillo@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Maintenance/Custodian Olegario Contreras ocontreras@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Maintenance/Custodian/Driver Claudia Gonzalez cgonzalez@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Maintenance/Custodian/Driver Eusebio Garza eugarza@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Lorena Villalon lovillalon@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Nicholas Lopez nilopez@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Evelyn Mendoza evmendoza@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Julissa Vasquez juvasquez@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Emily Rubio emrubio@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Comprehensive Instructional Aide Samantha Quintino saquintino@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Cook Marcella Rendon marendon@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
Cook Helper Luzmila Silva lusilva@vineland.k12.ca.us Support Staff
At-Risk Counselor Magaly Diaz madiaz@vineland.k12.c.us Support Staff
Teacher - Grade 2 Juan Lima jlima@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Reading Specialist Adriana Garcia agarcia@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Kindergarten Estefanhy Perez eperez@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Kindergarten Mireya Cazares micazares@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Kindergarten Leticia Bedolla lbedolla@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Kindergarten Celeste QuiƱonez cquinonez@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 1 Irene Euresti-Luna ieuresti@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 1 Shanna O’Neal soneal@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 1 Jaime Wreesman jawreesman@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 1 Margarita Gonzalez magonzalez@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 2 Ignacio Corona igcorona@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 2 Ana Ramirez aramirez@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 3 Vidalia Hogan vhogan@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 3 Maria Medina mmedina@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 3 Lydia Tapia ltapia@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 4 Beatriz Gutierrez begutierrez@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 4 Carlotta Pineda capineda@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Grade 4 Carlos Robredo crobredo@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers
Teacher - Special Education Eyliana Ramos eyramos@vineland.k12.ca.us Teachers